Add Snippet

    Qualified Stroke Judges

    The St Charles County Summer Swim League offers a class to teach USA Swimming rules.  The league offers these abbreviated stroke judge classes to "certify" officials for SCCSSL swim meets.  These certifications are only valid for SCCSSL meets (these classes do NOT certify for USA Swimming or YMCA swimming events), and expire after two seasons.  Officials with expired certifications are required to renew by attending another class.

    USA Swimming and YMCA certified officials are still required to attend the SCCSSL stroke judge clinic because league modifies/relaxes some rules to accommodate a more relaxed summer league environment.

    Marlins Officials:

    • Dave Bostelmann
    • Terry Eberwine
    • Glenda Hanstein
    • Tom Homco
    • Meghan Langford
    • Sean Leary
    • Julie Mattingly
    • Kris Newman
    • Ryan Newman
    • Dax Nieders
    • Jamie Rader
    • Kelly Reardon
    • Kathi Wallner
    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet